Delivery city:  
Give feedback

Audio Reviews

14 September, 2017

Tatyana (Moscow)

I place orders abroad three or four times a year, and now I will work only with your company.

1/2

4.7

 из 5

Average rating based on 468 reviews

87.2%
4.3%
3.4%
2.4%
2.7%

Feedback from our customers

17 January, 2021. Moscow

ellis franzen

from san diego to moscow. very pleased with the service and the bouquet. will definitely order again

31 December, 2021. Irkutsk

Reinhard (Leipzig)

Beautiful and fresh flowers and a very well handwritten card (in German!). Excellent communication. Many thanks! Красивые и свежие цветы и очень хорошо написанная открытка (на немецком языке!). Отличная коммуникация. Большое спасибо!

Reinhard (Leipzig)

31 December, 2021. Izhevsk

Eduardo Salas

Very pleased with the service. Everything as expected.

Bouquet of Chrysanthemum
Bouquet of Chrysanthemum
Add to cart

31 December, 2021. Novosibirsk

Ольга

Omg this company is amazing! I live in Canada and I was able to send gifts flowers to my loved ones in Russia without any problems. Service is above and beyond! Bravo!❤️

Orchids in Red
Orchids in Red
Add to cart

20 December, 2020. Moscow

Elina

Great company! Really impressed by level of service. Polite and helpful advisers on chat online. Flowers and presents delivered on time as as described on the website. Great idea of emailing pictures of flowers just pre delivery and also pictures of how the flowers were received by recipient. Strongly recommend

Jolly Jumble
Jolly Jumble
Add to cart

16 December, 2020. Saint Petersburg

M

🙏🙏🙏

Graceful Wedding Bouquet
Graceful Wedding Bouquet
Add to cart

08 December, 2020. Moscow

Adrien

Good job! You just miss my text but nothing bad and good comunication. Спасибо

White Foam
White Foam
Add to cart
10 December, 2020
Quality Service Department of Megaflowers
Hello,Thank you for your review and please, accept our deepest apologies. The work on that situation was completed and solution was kindly offered you. We hope for your understanding and staying among our customers in futureSincerely yours,Megaflowers

06 December, 2020. Moscow

Bernhard Bong Castillo

Thank you so much

Woman's Secret
Woman's Secret
Add to cart

19 November, 2020. Khabarovsk

Ken Wong

For my girl's birthday. On time.

Cardinal
Cardinal
Add to cart

16 November, 2020. Voronezh

Johann Kimmerle

Beautiful flowers, fast service. Thank you.

Johann Kimmerle
Ice and Flames
Ice and Flames
Add to cart